top of page
Holding Hands

Weekly Support Group

Holding Hands and Listening Hearts

You might be lied to, blamed, and psychologically or/and physically abused, and you don't have a safe space where you can talk to other women or where you can ask questions.

To meet you where you are in your life, I am facilitating a weekly woman's group.  

 

Weekly Drop-in-group. 

​​Starting Date:  2 April 2024.

Time:  14:00 BST/9:00 EST/8:00 CT

Duration:  90min

Cost:  £25/$32 a month 

Meeting: Zoom (I will provide the zoom link when you contact me to book your place.

Support groups can be used to help  all  who have already begun receiving treatment to maintain their new behaviors and reinforce their new belief systems and thought processes. These groups also focus on the management of symptoms of day-to-day life. During sessions, participants  usually discuss recent problems and how they dealt with them. 

Support group sessions should last anywhere from 45 to 90 minutes. 

No matter where you live, you can have access to a supportive, compassionate, and trauma-informed community. ​ The group provides you with space to share your recovery journey with the other ladies in the group. You will feel heard, embraced and supported. 

  • Women heal better in groups,

  • Group work is a very effective way to address the problems you are struggling with if you are recovering from complex betrayal trauma, this gathering  space will be a safe space for you to help you move forward in your recovery.

If you are interested in joining this group, please contact me.  

bottom of page